Just write something …


The hole that life is

Posted in QLP (QuickLilPoem) by dearestfriend on January 22, 2008

When I thought I am all done,
Life bounced me back.
When I wanted to cry,
Friends came in bunch with loads of jokes.
When I wanted to be with Crowd,
There was no one around.
Biggest controversy I see is,
You get whatever you dont ask.
So next time if you dont ask anything
You would get lots.
Try This out,
If you want to shop a lot,
Avoid going to Malls,
You will save a lot. And one day you will crash it out.

When you want big gang to surround you.
Just sit in your hole, People will come hunting for you..

Leave a Reply

