Just write something …


A rose a Day..

Posted in QLP (QuickLilPoem) by dearestfriend on May 11, 2007

You, he and me, we made the best family
Eyes were envious at us Cos we luaghed a lot
We spent less and saved a lot of ‘us’
We always nourished cos we rarely bloated
Our egos were there for others to dissect
You, he and me, we made the best family

He would call me God cos he dint believe in You.
I was as hard a follower can be
He ignored that faith to let it be.
Me would rarely disagree
Cos you made the heaven for me.
He was no less precious to me
If you were the heaven he was the world to me
You, he and me, we made the best family..

Leave a Reply

