Just write something …


Quotes on my grave..

Posted in QuotesByMe by dearestfriend on March 27, 2007

This is strange topic. But its better to talk about than just think and let it go.

If some one asks “what would you like your grave to read”

I am throwing some, you can add some or pick one..

– No regrets..

– Okkay so you got time now πŸ™‚

– I always knew you would miss me.

– I wish I didn’t know you

– I am glad you came.

– Let me be alone

– I need some food here

– Hug me

– I am always there in this air

– Dont miss me

– You dressed good for me

– My eternal bed

– Life is sweet

– Be good

– Next time, bring French fries

– Hey dont crib abt me πŸ™‚

– Dont bang your head here, I didnt do it.

I like the first one best (no regrets.. )

2 Responses to 'Quotes on my grave..'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Quotes on my grave..'.

  1. Deepak said,

    Never thought about it. But do remember to visit my grave to find what I would have liked πŸ˜‰


  2. Ha ha That’s good idea too.


Leave a Reply

