Just write something …


5 “Beautiful Thoughts” for today -3rd

Posted in Chit-Chat,QuotesByGreats by dearestfriend on March 23, 2007

Thoughts by Mother Teresa..

5.I think I’m more difficult than critical.

4.It is a kingly act to assist the fallen.

3.I know God will not give me anything I can’t handle. I just wish that He didn’t trust me so much.

2.Loneliness and the feeling of being unwanted is the most terrible poverty.

1.Be faithful in small things because it is in them that your strength lies.

Wow! You know what this is turning to be more interesting than I thought. These great folks had so much wisdom. I wish I had all time in the world to read each and every thing.. Doesnt the last one say it all.

2 Responses to '5 “Beautiful Thoughts” for today -3rd'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '5 “Beautiful Thoughts” for today -3rd'.

  1. Deepak said,

    Clever way of putting things across. I like the third point….
    “I know God will not give me anything I can’t handle. I just wish that He didn’t trust me so much.”

    And some leg-pulling:
    God thinks that you have lots lots and lots of patience….and hence there has been no comments on your blog for long….. 😉

    I want to add:

    One can resist the invasion of armies but not the ideas whose time has come…Victor Hugo

    (I wish) your time has come 🙂


  2. ha ha 🙂 that hilarious. I like your sense of humour.


Leave a Reply

